Working on Something Other Than Saxophone

So lately I’ve been enjoying playing piano quite I bit, I’ve written three songs for piano rather than saxophone or vocals. I’ve also been listening to a greater variety of music than what I used to.

The last ten songs I listened to:
1. Stand – Rascal Flatts
2. On Love, In Sadness – Jason Mraz
3. Abracadabra – Steve Miller
4. You Have My Attention – Copeland
5. There She Goes – Sixpence None the Richer
6. Deacon Blues – Steely Dan
7. Melissa – Ernie Halter
8. Busted Stuff – Dave Matthews Band
9. Learning How to Die – Jon Foreman
10. Sweet Dreams – Danny Elfman (Sleepy Hollow Soundtrack)
Once I figure out how to upload my new songs, I will do that.

Leave a Reply

