It’s July Already!

Where has the summer gone? I feel like I’ve completely missed out on it… I suppose it is for a good cause – my dissertation, U-Nam’s new album, and… MY NEW ALBUM! We recorded drums last week with the fantastic Kurt Hamernick on the next single (see the DailyBooth photo here:http://dailybooth.com/u/agf81). If you like Dailybooth, Follow Me!

The new single is in the process of being mixed, so you will get to here it soon! But as far as single’s, I played on U-Nam’s debut single for the George Benson Tribute project. You can check it out on iTunes.
There are some new YouTube videos as well…
Here is a video of me playing Maputo two years ago with Taboo Band.
Here is a video inside the studio from the recording of my album Steppin Up, the song The Night Shines Through.
PS. My debut vocal gig will be at Nisei Week in Torrance. Hope to see you there!
Leave a Reply

