Another Weekend of Music Making

This past weekend I finished almost all of the writing for the EP, Printemps. I selected six songs out of the eight I was considering and five are finished – that leaves one more. Once I finish the writing on the last song, I will edit and mix then master the EP – that means it will be done either this weekend or early next week! I am considering putting up a sample so you can get a preview of what’s to come 🙂

I’m thinking of creating another song title competition (only one of the six songs has a title). If you have title suggestions, feel free to leave them in the comments and if I use your title, I will send you a free copy of one of my songs.

Behind Your Eyes is also coming along. I was able to record guitar on one of the tracks this past weekend and I can’t wait to share the new music with you in September.

I also had a lot of fun performing with South Coast Singers this past weekend in Laguna Woods. We have a few more shows coming up – check out my performance calendar to see the schedule!

Leave a Reply

