Official Album Announcement

I would like to officially announce that my new album, Behind Your Eyes, will be available at the end of the year! I am so excited to finally finish this project and share the music that I’ve been working on. In order to keep on track, I will be posting status updates on the project so you know where it’s at!

Here is the Album Planner with what has been completed on the album and what is left to do. I know it’s not the prettiest design, but I’ll work on it! The colored boxes are things left to do and the X’s are things that have been completed. As you can see, it’s pretty close!

The reason the titles have been blurred out is because I have not officially announced the track listing and I’d like to keep that a surprise for a little while longer. I’ll be announcing each song one by one until the release of the album.

If you are looking for ways to keep track of the project, I will be starting a KickStarter account to help cover the cost of getting the albums printed. For as little as $1, you will get exclusive album updates that aren’t available anywhere else (as well as a copy of one of the singles from the album before release). You can even pre-order the digital version/physical version of the album! This is the last full update I’ll publish publicly. I’ll post the KickStarter link when it’s available and I hope you’ll stop by and pre-order the album!

*** UPDATE: here is the link to my Kickstarter page where you’ll have access to exclusive album updates for just $1 ***

4 thoughts on “Official Album Announcement

Leave a Reply

