Some Archive Performance Photos

 

Today, I thought I would share a few photos with you from the archives. Just a few though!

The last week or so I’ve practiced more hours than I usually would in an entire month. At several hours per day, I feel like I’m accomplishing something and it makes me wish I could spend hours everyday doing nothing but playing and practicing.

I’m getting ready to do another big update tomorrow on Kickstarter where I’ll share a preview of the album art, an acoustic video of one of the songs and a few other things and I’m really excited about it. In fact, I’m just really excited about this project, how it sounds and the fact that it is so close to being finished. I’m also excited about the project that is going to follow it.

 

2 thoughts on “Some Archive Performance Photos

  1. Just poking through your blog 🙂 — I know less than nothing about wind instruments, but I must say, that is one sweet looking piece of equipment. I love the decoration on the bell.

    Off to dig around on your site some more …

Leave a Reply

