An Update on my New Album

As of this weekend, the music for my new album is completely done and I am about to send the artwork and the songs out to manufacturing. I am so excited about this project and that it so close to being finished. As you know, the album is being released as part of a Kickstarter campaign and there are only 13 days left to pre-order it and get several of the special offers that are available as part of the campaign. I’m so close to getting there and I’m asking for your help.

I hope you take a moment to check out the music and if you enjoy it, I would so greatly appreciate you helping me make this album happen! For $10 you can pre-order the album and for only $1 you get access to the acoustic videos and updates (as well as a song from the album).

So please check out my new album Behind Your Eyes on Kickstarter and I’d love to hear what you think.

Here’s the promo video for the campaign. It features almost an entire verse of one of the songs.

 

Leave a Reply

