Photos from a Show in Canada

In honour of my somewhat recent post on Canadica, I thought I would share a few photos from one of the times my tour took me to the land up North. I’ve been to Canada three times (I think now), and I’d love to go back! FYI, the Wave in Canada plays my albums so if you’re in the area, call in and request my songs!

One of the tours provided me with more downtime than usual so I decided to take a walk. I had lunch at a nearby Irish pub and wandered around this beautiful park across the way.

 

4 thoughts on “Photos from a Show in Canada

    • I wouldn’t have after my first trip there! A blizzard started right after I flew in and lasted until the day I left. These photos were from my second or third trip. It was sunny, but still cold enough that I could see my breath.

Leave a Reply

