Inspiration & Design

I have some exciting music stuff to share, but it’s not quite at the point where I can. So, I decided to do something to distract myself (I’ve never been a very good at keeping good news to myself) so that I won’t say anything that I’m not supposed to about the new project.

I threw a few design ideas together after being inspired by several images on pinterest. Hopefully you’ll see the designs these images inspired soon! As you know, the colors for Teen Jazz are gray, black and orange so I went with that. Enjoy!

Orange and Gray Mood Board

Leave a Reply

