In the Meantime…

some-old-music

Fashionable \\ Falling Slowly \\ Steppin Up \\ L’Hiver

A little while back I hinted at a new project that was coming out, and I know that you all received a post that I started that did more than “hint” (oops)… But there are still a couple more weeks before it’s ready! The new project will debut at the beginning of July (we have our first show), and the music will be available not long after. I’d love to share a few soundclips, but you’ll have to bear with me and wait just wait a bit longer! I know I’ve teased you all quite a bit with hints and a few images, but it won’t be too much more before I can post about what the project is. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy a few of my older releases. I’ve included the iTunes links above, but they’re also up on Amazon, Spotify, CDBaby, etc., so you can check them out wherever you prefer.

 

Leave a Reply

